Megan O'Neill


'Ghost of You', the #1 selling album by Megan O'Neill, released 8th June 2018.

'Stories to Tell' is Megan's 2017 release with her band 'The Common Threads'.

Produced by Guy Fletcher and recorded at British Grove Studios, London. 

Writers: Megan O'Neill, Dan Clark, Tom Smith, Chris Corney, Brandon Maddox, Denis Kilty.

Megan's release 'Can't put a Price on That' through Decca Records in 2016 with Ben Earle (of The Shires).


Recorded with Dan McDougall in London, UK

'Coming Home' - Released May 2015, Megan's first EP was written and recorded prior to forming a band (The Common Threads) in 2016.

Produced in Dublin, Ireland by Philip Magee

Co-written with Dan Clark, Josh Phiffer, Whitney Dean & Kris Bergsnes